Dani Markowitz - LIVE

Casting Access Online

Online

Dani Markowitz - LIVE

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Begins at 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
Check-in begins at: 3:45 PM PST | 6:45 PM EST

3 Hours



SYNOPSIS

This class will include a Q&A and a prepared reading session with an experienced casting professional. 

Dani will be assigning sides ahead of time based on your headshots (make sure they are up-to-date!), Must cancel by November 29th. 

RSVP'D Actors will receive a ZOOM Invitation to participate on the morning of the class. 


CASTING DIRECTOR BIO

Dani is a casting assistant/associate who has worked in both network television and theatre casting. Her current focus of work concentrates on series regular and major recurring roles for television pilots. Previously, Dani served as the casting associate for Olney Theatre Center in the Washington, D.C. region and worked with high-profile creative teams on over 10 regional productions. She also previously worked at Innovative Artists Agency in the talent & comedy departments, giving her a unique perspective on both talent representation and casting.


REQUIREMENTS

You must have completed a Casting Access Application prior to registering for this workshop.

Please note that the 90-day frequency restriction applies to this workshop. Your last frequency-restricted workshop must have taken place no less than 90 (ninety) days prior to this event to be eligible to register

NO LATE ARRIVALS . Only those participants who have received a telephoned or e-mailed confirmation message from staff will be admitted to the session. Waitlisted individuals who have not received such confirmation will not be admitted at the door. Please do not show up if you have not been explicitly confirmed as RSVPed.