Program Calendar

All
Clear

Online - CA Online - Non-Frequency Restricted

RESCHEDULED: Susanne Scheel - LIVE

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 11:00 AM PDT | 2:00 PM EDT

Details This program is FULL

SYNOPSIS

This workshop will include a Q&A and a prepared reading session with an experienced casting professional.  

Please prepare a scene 2 min in length or less. (2-3 pages. No more than 3 pages) It should represent who you are and what you do.  (No Monologues)

You must email your...

Online - Casting Access Online

Erica S. Bream - ONLINE

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

Details This program is FULL

SYNOPSIS

This online class will provide feedback from an experienced casting professional. No more than 20 performers will be participating. 

When a new Casting Access Online class is announced, eligible performers Join the Waitlist to request a space in the class and are added to the class on a first-come/first-served...

Online - Casting Access Online

Amelia McCarthy -LIVE

Thursday, May 19, 2022 5:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM EDT

Details This program is FULL

SYNOPSIS

This class will include a Q&A and a prepared reading session with an experienced casting professional. 

Amelia will be assigning sides ahead of time based on your headshots (make sure they are up-to-date!), Must cancel by May 19th. 

RSVP'D Actors will receive a ZOOM Invitation to participate on the morning...