Program Calendar

All
Clear

online - Voiceover Lab

Voiceover Audition Prep: Commercial Edition - Group A

Friday, January 21, 2022 12:30 PM PST | 3:30 PM EST

SYNOPSIS

For the commercial edition of Audition Prep, voiceover audition copy will be emailed to actors prior to the program launch. From home, the copy must be recorded, edited, labeled, saved and submitted for review, just like a typical voiceover audition.  RSVP participants need to be prepared and equipped...

Join Waitlist

online - Voiceover Lab

Voiceover Audition Prep: Commercial Edition - Group B

Friday, January 21, 2022 4:15 PM PST | 7:15 PM EST

SYNOPSIS

For the commercial edition of Audition Prep, voiceover audition copy will be emailed to actors prior to the program launch. From home, the copy must be recorded, edited, labeled, saved and submitted for review, just like a typical voiceover audition.  RSVP participants need to be prepared and equipped...