Apple TV+ - MYTHIC QUEST Live Q+A

Conversations - Special

Online

Apple TV+ - MYTHIC QUEST Live Q+A

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Begins at 6:30 PM PDT | 9:30 PM EDT
Check-in begins at: 6:15 PM PDT | 9:15 PM EDT

6:30 PM PDT | 9:30 PM EDT



From our friends at Apple TV+:

Synopsis:

You're invited to a virtual conversation with the creator, executive producer, and star of Mythic Quest: Raven's Banquet, Rob McElhenney. 

Moderated by award-winning filmmaker Barry Jenkins. 

This event is not being held by the SAG-AFTRA Foundation. RSVP-ed members will be sent information on how to join the event.