Program Calendar

All
Clear
Join Waitlist

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Representation

Thursday, July 29, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - CA Online - Non-Frequency Restricted

Darya Balyura - REMOTE/LIVE

Thursday, July 29, 2021 3:00 PM PDT, 6:00 PM EDT

Online - Casting Access Online

Amanda Alley

Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:00 PM PDT, 10:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - Casting Access Online

Lisa Donadio

Friday, July 30, 2021 12:00 PM PDT, 3:00 PM EDT

Online - Conversations - Special

Online Screening and Q+A - The Exchange

Friday, July 30, 2021 6:00 PM PDT, 9:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

The Audition

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Headshots

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Self-Tapes and Remote Auditions

Thursday, August 5, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Money Management

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

New York - Voiceover Lab

Online: Recording Yourself - Intro Level Class (Read Synopsis and Requirements)

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3:30 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Resumes

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Reels

Thursday, August 12, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Twitter/Social Media Basics

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Budgeting Your Time

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Actor Career Focus

Thursday, August 19, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - Casting Access Specialty

**NEW DATE**Carolyn Volpe - REMOTE/LIVE (UNDER 18 ONLY) **NEW DATE**

Saturday, August 21, 2021 9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Representation

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

The Audition

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Headshots

Thursday, August 26, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Self Tapes and Remote Auditions

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 1:00 PM PDT, 4:00 PM EDT