Program Calendar

All
Clear
Join Waitlist

online - Computer Lab Online

Intro to Narrative Video Editing with iMovie for Mac, PART 2 ONLINE

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 10:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - Casting Access Online

Donna McKenna - REMOTE/LIVE

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 11:00 AM PDT | 2:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Self-Tapes and Remote Auditions

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

New York - Conversations - Special

CODA - Screening and Q+A

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 8:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - Casting Access Online

Rachel Rose Oginsky- REMOTE/LIVE

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 5:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - Casting Access Online

Angela Mickey

Thursday, September 23, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Money Management

Thursday, September 23, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

Ask an Audiobook Producer

Thursday, September 23, 2021 3:00 PM PDT | 6:00 PM EDT

Online - Casting Access Online

Seth Caskey-REMOTE/LIVE

Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM EDT

Details This program is FULL
Join Waitlist

online - Voiceover Lab

The VO Lab's Commercial Workout

Friday, September 24, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Los Angeles - Conversations - Special

DUNE - Special Screening and Q+A

Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:30 PM PDT

Los Angeles - Conversations - Special

Respect - Special Screening and Q+A with Jennifer Hudson

Sunday, September 26, 2021 3:00 PM PDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Resumes

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

Cómo ser un buen narrador de audiolibros, y no morir en el intento

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 3:30 PM PDT | 6:30 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - Casting Access Online

Danielle Markowitz- REMOTE/LIVE

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 4:00 PM PDT | 7:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Reels

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

Ask An Audiobook Pro

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 5:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

Prentice Onayemi: How Do You Read?

Thursday, September 30, 2021 10:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Twitter/Social Media Basics

Thursday, September 30, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - Casting Access Online

Stacey Pianko - REMOTE/LIVE

Thursday, September 30, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Online - The Business Online

Actors Needed!: The Untold Secrets of Video Game Casting

Thursday, September 30, 2021 6:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM EDT