Josy Rodriguez- LIVE

Casting Access Online

Online

Josy Rodriguez- LIVE

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Begins at 4:30 PM PDT | 7:30 PM EDT
Check-in begins at: 4:15 PM PDT | 7:15 PM EDT

3 Hours



SYNOPSIS

This workshop will include a Q&A and a prepared reading session with an experienced casting professional. 

Josy will be assigning sides ahead of time based on your headshots (make sure they are up-to-date!), Please cancel by September 28th. 

RSVP'D Actors will receive a ZOOM Invitation to participate on the morning of the class. 

 

CASTING ASSOCIATE BIO

Josy Rodriguez is a Casting Associate at Bowling Miscia Casting


REQUIREMENTS
You must have completed a Casting Access Application prior to registering for this workshop.

Please note that the 90-day frequency restriction applies to this workshop. Your last frequency-restricted workshop must have taken place no less than 90 (ninety) days prior to this event to be eligible to register. 

NO LATE ARRIVALS and NO WALK-INS are admitted. Only those participants who have received a telephoned or e-mailed confirmation message from staff will be admitted to the session. Waitlisted individuals who have not received such confirmation will not be admitted.