Katie Lynch - REMOTE/LIVE

Casting Access Online

Online

Katie Lynch - REMOTE/LIVE

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Begins at 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
Check-in begins at: 2:45 PM PST | 5:45 PM EST

3 Hours



SYNOPSIS

This class will include a Q&A and a prepared reading session with an experienced casting professional. 

Please prepare a contemporary monologue 2 min. in length or less. 

RSVP'D Actors will receive a ZOOM Invitation to participate on the morning of the class. 

You will be meeting one on one with Katie after the Q&A.


Agent Bio: 

Katie has been with Boals, Winnett & Associates for over 9 years. She is a legit agent representing actors in Film, Television and Theater. BWA clients can be seen on screen in Chicago Med & Fire, American Rust, SVU, New Amsterdam, Martin Scorcese's The Irishman, and the Apple series’ Five Days at Memorial and Severance. On stage, you can find their clients in Broadway’s Aladdin, Wicked and A Beautiful Noise among many others.

This seminar or class is for educational purposes only and will not secure or provide opportunity for employment in the field or representation by an agent.


REQUIREMENTS

You must have completed a Casting Access Application prior to registering for this class.

Only those participants who have received a telephoned or e-mailed confirmation message from staff will receive a link inviting them to the session. Waitlisted individuals who have not received such confirmation will not be sent the link to join the class.