Beginner Level Commercial & Dialogue Workout (Read Synopsis & Requirements)

Voiceover Lab

online

Beginner Level Commercial & Dialogue Workout (Read Synopsis & Requirements)

Friday, January 27, 2023

Begins at 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST
Check-in begins at: 10:45 AM PST | 1:45 PM EST

3 Hours



SYNOPSIS

If you recently completed the VO Lab Orientation and are looking for your next step, this Beginner Level Commercial & Dialogue Workout is a good place to start.  You will learn some of the basics about commercial voiceover, like brand perception, copy analysis and performance choices. Then, read different styles of commercial copy individually and with groups, while taking direction from our audio engineer/booth director.  This program will also inform you about how our weekly voiceover workouts operate, so you will be ready to join us for those, as well.  If you are new to voiceover or getting back into it, we want to see you.  Be sure to read the REQUIREMENTS below for more details.


REQUIREMENTS

Copy will be provided by the VO Lab

Join Details will be emailed 1-2 hours before the start time of the class.

Attendees must be present for the entire program (see Duration above).

If you have previously attended any of the following, you are not eligible for this program: 

Beginner Bundle / Beginner Level Commercial  Workout

Beginner Bundle / Beginner Level Dialogue Workout

VO Lab Commercial Workout

Dynamic Duos / Duos: Dialogue Voiceover Workout 

If you have questions email us.