Program Calendar

All
Clear
Join Waitlist

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Budgeting Your Time

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Online - The Business Online

Stage Fright(s): Coping with Performance Anxiety

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:00 PM PDT | 7:00 PM EDT

online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Actor Career Focus

Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Representation

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

The Audition

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Headshots

Thursday, November 4, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Self-Tapes and Remote Auditions

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Money Management

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Resumes

Thursday, November 11, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Reels

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Twitter/Social Media Basics

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Budgeting Your Time

Thursday, November 18, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Actor Career Focus

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Representation

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST