Program Calendar

All
Clear

online - Voiceover Lab

Frightfully Good Audiobook Narration

Friday, October 29, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

Details This program is FULL

online - Voiceover Lab

Commercial Audition Critique with Hugh P. Klitzke (READ SYNOPSIS AND REQUIREMENTS)

Monday, November 1, 2021 12:30 PM PDT | 3:30 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

VO on the GO

Friday, November 5, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

Copy DeCoding with John McKinney (Advanced Level Class)

Thursday, November 11, 2021 12:00 PM PST | 3:00 PM EST

Details This program is FULL