Program Calendar

All
Clear
Join Waitlist

Virtual - Casting Access

Scenes with Marin Hope

Thursday, February 29, 2024 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

CLASS FORMAT

This class will include a Q&A with LA based Casting Director Marin Hope, followed by a prepared work session. 

Participating actors will choose, prepare and perform sides from film or television.  Additional preparation details will be sent via email with your RSVP confirmation.


CASTING DIRECTOR BIO

Marin Hope is a...

Join Waitlist

Virtual - Casting Access

Scenes with Lauren Port - Chicago Local Actors

Friday, March 1, 2024 10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST

This class will include a Q&A with Chicago based Casting Director Lauren Port, followed by a prepared work session. 

Participating actors will choose, prepare and perform sides from film or television.  Additional preparation details will be sent upon RSVP confirmation.

This class is meant for actors who live or can...

New York - Casting Access (Non-Frequency Restricted)

Young Performers (Ages 9-14) with Rebecca Gushin

Saturday, March 2, 2024 11:00 AM EST

SYNOPSIS

This in-person class will include a Q&A and an prepared reading session with NY based casting professional, Rebecca Gushin.

This class is specifically for performers between the ages of 9-14.  Participating performers must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.  No participants over the age of 18 will be...

Join Waitlist

Virtual - Casting Access

Scenes with Katie Lantz

Saturday, March 2, 2024 12:00 PM PST | 3:00 PM EST

CLASS FORMAT

This class will include a Q&A with LA based Casting Director Katie Lantz, followed by a prepared work session. 

Participating actors will choose, prepare and perform sides from film or television.  Additional preparation details will be sent via email with your RSVP confirmation.


CASTING DIRECTOR BIO

Katie Lantz (she/her) is a...

Join Waitlist

Virtual - Casting Access

Scenes/Monologues with Daryl Eisenberg

Monday, March 4, 2024 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST

This class will include a Q&A with New York based Casting Director Daryl Eisenberg, followed by a prepared work session. 

Participating actors will choose, prepare and perform sides from film or television.  Additional preparation details will be sent upon RSVP confirmation.


ABOUT DARYL

DARYL EISENBERG (she/her) is a Casting Director and...

Join Waitlist

New York - Casting Access (Non-Frequency Restricted)

Assigned Scenes with Emily Rucker

Monday, March 4, 2024 6:00 PM EST

SYNOPSIS

This in-person class will include a Q&A and an prepared reading session with NY based casting professional, Emily Rucker.

Participating actors will be asked to prepare scenes assigned by the casting professional ahead of class.  


CASTING DIRECTOR BIO

Emily Rucker is a casting professional based out of Brooklyn, NY. She...

Join Waitlist

Virtual - Casting Access

Comedy Scenes with Howard Meltzer

Monday, March 4, 2024 6:00 PM PST | 9:00 PM EST

CLASS FORMAT

This class will include a Q&A with LA based Casting Director Howard Meltzer, followed by a prepared work session. 

Participating actors will choose, prepare and perform comedy sides from film or television.  Additional preparation details will be sent via email with your RSVP confirmation.


CASTING DIRECTOR BIO

Howard Meltzer has...

Join Waitlist

Virtual - Casting Access

Assigned Self-Tapes with Lori Wyman - Southeast Local Actors

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST

SYNOPSIS

This class will include a Q&A with Florida based casting professional Lori Wyman, followed by a prepared work session. 

Participating actors will prepare and submit a self-tape of a scene assigned by the casting professional prior to class.  Submitted tapes will be viewed in class, followed by a live...

Join Waitlist

New York - Casting Access

Scenes with Stephen Vincent

Friday, March 8, 2024 12:00 PM EST

SYNOPSIS

This in-person class will include a Q&A with New York based Casting Director, Stephen Vincent,  followed by a prepared reading session

Participating actors will choose and prepare a scene to perform from a selection of sides provided by the Casting Director.  Additional details will be sent upon confirmation.

ABOUT STEPHEN

Stephen...

Join Waitlist

Virtual - Casting Access

Self-Tapes with Emily Fleischer

Saturday, March 9, 2024 12:00 PM PST | 3:00 PM EST

This class will include a Q&A with LA based Casting Professional Emily Fleischer.  Following, actors will view pre-submitted self-tapes and hear live feedback from Emily.

Participating actors will choose, prepare and perform sides from film or television and submit a self-tape of the scene prior to the class.  Additional...