Program Calendar

All
Clear
Join Waitlist

Online - Casting Access Online

Directing Yourself On-Camera with John McKinney

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 12:00 PM PST | 3:00 PM EST

SYNOPSIS 

Directing Yourself On-Camera with John McKinney

Few things are as confounding to an actor as trying to interpret commercial copy. Between the absurd, unrealistic and often silly sounding language and the vague or sometimes confusing direction, figuring out what the client is looking for can seem like an impossible...

Online - Casting Access Online

Mia Cusumano- REMOTE/LIVE

Thursday, February 9, 2023 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST

Details This program is FULL

SYNOPSIS

This class will include a Q&A and a prepared reading session with an experienced casting professional. 

Mia will be assigning sides ahead of time based on your headshots (make sure they are up-to-date!), Must cancel by February 7th at 9AM PST/12PM EST. 

RSVP'D Actors will receive a ZOOM Invitation to...