Events

All
Clear
Classesicon

New York - Computer Lab Class

WORKSHOP: Building Your Website

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 1:00 PM

Hugh klitzke square

New York - Voiceover Lab

Hugh Klitzke's "Commercial Voiceover" Workshop

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 6:30 PM

Castingaccess losangeles
Event Full

Los Angeles - Casting Access

Jordan Bass

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 7:00 PM

Classesicon

New York - Computer Lab Class

Intro to Photoshop CC

Thursday, April 2, 2015 1:00 PM

Volabicon

New York - Voiceover Orientation

EIF Voiceover Lab Orientation (VO Lab Profile required)

Thursday, April 2, 2015 3:00 PM

Conversationsicon red

New York - Conversations

The Leftovers with Ann Dowd

Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:00 PM

Classesicon

New York - Computer Lab Class

Scheduled Lab: “Ask Any Video Question”

Friday, April 3, 2015 11:00 AM

Conversationsicon red

New York - Conversations

The Leftovers with Carrie Coon

Monday, April 6, 2015 7:00 PM

Volabicon

New York - Voiceover Orientation

EIF Voiceover Lab Orientation (VO Lab Profile required)

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 3:00 PM

Brandingworkshop icon
Event Full

Los Angeles - The Business

The Branding Workshop

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 1:00 PM

Conversationsicon red

Los Angeles - Conversations

Q&A with Annette Bening and Tom Moore

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 7:00 PM

Castingaccess losangeles
Event Full

Los Angeles - Casting Access

Donna Morong

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 7:30 PM

Onemoreday thumbnail

Los Angeles - The Business

Lunchtime Shorts: ONE MORE DAY

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 1:00 PM

Castingaccess losangeles

Los Angeles - Casting Access

Julie Alter

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30 PM

Volabicon

Los Angeles - Voiceover Orientation

Don LaFontaine Voice-Over Lab Orientation

Thursday, April 9, 2015 10:00 AM

Hugh klitzke square
Event Full

New York - Voiceover Lab

Hugh Klitzke's "Commercial Voiceover" Workshop

Thursday, April 9, 2015 6:30 PM

Conversationsicon red

New York - Conversations

Conversations on Broadway: Jonathan Groff

Friday, April 10, 2015 2:00 PM

Thebusiness
Event Full

Los Angeles - The Business

Pursuing Areas of Industry

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 10:30 AM

Thebusiness

Los Angeles - The Business

Why We Like - the ascendancy of social media and how it impacts you

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 7:00 PM

Volabicon

Los Angeles - Voiceover Lab

Audacity 102! - Commercial Production Workshop

Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:00 AM

Conversationsicon red

New York - Conversations

Conversations on Broadway: WOLF HALL

Friday, April 17, 2015 2:00 PM

Happy hours workout

Los Angeles - Voiceover Lab

The Animation Workout

Friday, April 17, 2015 3:00 PM

Brandingworkshop icon

Los Angeles - The Business

The Branding Workshop

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 1:00 PM

Castingaccess losangeles
Event Full

Los Angeles - Casting Access

Ross Lacy

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:30 PM

Thebusiness

Los Angeles - The Business

Independent Feature Screening Series: THE SHIFT

Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:00 PM

Sagfshortfilmshowcase

Los Angeles - The Business

Los Angeles Short Film Showcase

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00 PM

Westendposter thumbnail

Los Angeles - The Business

Independent Feature Screening Series: WEST END

Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:00 PM

Happy hours workout

Los Angeles - Voiceover Lab

The Commercial Copy Workout Group

Friday, May 1, 2015 3:00 PM

Castingaccess losangeles
Event Full

Los Angeles - Casting Access

**POSTPONED - Ricki Maslar - POSTPONED**

Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00 AM

Castingaccess newyork
Event Full

New York - Casting Access

Kathleen Vissichelli

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 6:30 PM