Program Calendar

All
Clear
Join Waitlist

Online - Computer Lab Online

Intro to Photoshop Elements 2021, PART 3 ONLINE

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - CA Online - Non-Frequency Restricted

Meg Morman - LIVE

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Budgeting Your Time

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Online - The Business Online

Stage Fright(s): Coping with Performance Anxiety

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:00 PM PDT | 7:00 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

Audiobook Workout: Intermediate to Advance Narrators

Thursday, October 28, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

Online - Casting Access Online

Rick Moreno - LIVE

Thursday, October 28, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Actor Career Focus

Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

Frightfully Good Audiobook Narration

Friday, October 29, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

Details This program is FULL
Join Waitlist

Online - Casting Access Online

Rebecca Birstock- LIVE

Friday, October 29, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

Join Waitlist

online - Voiceover Lab

Audacity 102: How to Produce a Voiceover Commercial

Friday, October 29, 2021 5:00 PM PDT | 8:00 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

Commercial Audition Critique with Hugh P. Klitzke (READ SYNOPSIS AND REQUIREMENTS)

Monday, November 1, 2021 12:30 PM PDT | 3:30 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Representation

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

The Audition

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Headshots

Thursday, November 4, 2021 1:00 PM PDT | 4:00 PM EDT

online - Voiceover Lab

VO on the GO

Friday, November 5, 2021 12:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM EDT

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Self-Tapes and Remote Auditions

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Money Management

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

online - Voiceover Lab

Copy DeCoding with John McKinney (Advanced Level Class)

Thursday, November 11, 2021 12:00 PM PST | 3:00 PM EST

Details This program is FULL

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Resumes

Thursday, November 11, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Reels

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Twitter/Social Media Basics

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Budgeting Your Time

Thursday, November 18, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Actor Career Focus

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST

Online - Small Group Sessions Remote Class

Representation

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 1:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM EST